Team Österreichischer Bauernbund

Abg.z.NR DI Georg Strasser

Präsident

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-21
E-Mail: g.strasser@bauernbund.at 

 

Assistenz: Manuela Flicker

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-22
E-Mail: m.flicker@bauernbund.at 

Mag. Norbert Totschnig, MSc

Direktor

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-20
E-Mail: n.totschnig@bauernbund.at 


Assistenz: Andrea Taborsky

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-12
E-Mail: a.taborsky@bauernbund.at

DI Markus Bernberger

Referent für Agrar- und Kommunalpolitik

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-15
E-Mail: m.bernberger@bauernbund.at

Mag. Silvia Leitner

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-28
E-Mail: s.leitner@bauernbund.at


Alexandra Gottsbachner, BA

Organisationsreferentin

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-25
E-Mail: a.gottsbachner@bauernbund.at

Manuela Flicker

Assistenz Präsident

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-22
E-Mail: m.flicker@bauernbund.at

Andrea Taborsky

Assistenz Direktor

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-12
E-Mail: a.taborsky@bauernbund.at

Elisabeth Rodler

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-29
E-Mail: e.rodler@bauernbund.at

Johann Forcher

Logistik/Chauffeur

E-Mail: j.forcher@bauernbund.at