Team Österreichischer Bauernbund

Abg.z.NR ÖkR Jakob Auer

Präsident

Assistenz: Manuela Flicker
Tel.: +43 (1) 5058173-22
E-Mail: m.flicker@bauernbund.at

Dr. Johannes Abentung

Direktor

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-21
E-Mail: j.abentung@bauernbund.at

Assistenz: Andrea Taborsky

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-12
E-Mail: a.taborsky@bauernbund.at

Mag. Andrea Salzburger

Pressesprecherin, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-28
E-Mail: a.salzburger@bauernbund.at

Assistenz: Mag. Natascha Thaler

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-14
E-Mail: n.thaler@bauernbund.at

Alexandra Gottsbachner, BA

Organisationsreferentin

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-25
E-Mail: a.gottsbachner@bauernbund.at

Manuela Flicker

Assistenz Präsident

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-22
E-Mail: m.flicker@bauernbund.at

Mag. Natascha Thaler

Assistenz Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-14
E-Mail: n.thaler@bauernbund.at

Andrea Taborsky

Assistenz Direktor

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-12
E-Mail: a.taborsky@bauernbund.at

Elisabeth Rodler

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-29
E-Mail: e.rodler@bauernbund.at

Johann Forcher

Logistik/Chauffeur

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-19
E-Mail: j.forcher@bauernbund.at