Team Österreichischer Bauernbund

Abg.z.NR DI Georg Strasser

 

Präsident

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-21
E-Mail: g.strasser@bauernbund.at 

 

 

Mag. Norbert Totschnig, MSc

 

Direktor

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-20
E-Mail: n.totschnig@bauernbund.at 



Corina Bauer

Assistenz des Präsidiums


Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-22

E-Mail: c.bauer@bauernbund.at

Martina Rieberer, BSc

 

Presse und digitale Kommunikation


Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-15

E-Mail: m.rieberer@bauernbund.at

 

Mag. Elisabeth Baumgartner

 

 

Organisation

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-25

E-Mail: e.baumgartner@bauernbund.at

 

Theresa Istenes, MSc

 

Agrarpolitik

 

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-19
E-Mail: t.istenes@bauernbund.at

 

Romana Gunacker

 

Assistenz Grafik

 

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-18

E-Mail: r.gunacker@bauernbund.at

 

Alfred Kitzberger

 

Chauffeur & Logistik

Tel: +43 (1) 5058173-0
E-Mail: a.kitzberger@bauernbund.at